

# Faculty of Pharmacy

# **Nootan Pharmacy College**

(0) (02765) 231800 | Fax: 231800

02-03-2023

**REF NO.: NPC/GRC/2022-23** 

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

(As per the AICTE notification F.No. (1) 37-3/Legal/2012, dated 25-05-2012 (2) AICTE/PG/7(01)/2012, dated 25-07-2012)

Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others. The committee comprises of following members:

No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi	Principal	Chair Person
2.	Dr. Ujashkumar A. Shah	Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Hirak V. Joshi	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Amit J. Patel	Student	Member
5.	Sneh J. Patel	Student	Member

All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances.

Note: Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi will be also OMBUDSMAN of the college.

Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi Principal

#### Copy to:

- > The Chairman, Campus
- To Notice board
- > At website of colleges
- Members of committee.

### MINUTES OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

A Meeting of the grievance redressal committee was held on 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2023, 10.00 am, in the principal office. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi, Principal and all the grievance redressal committee members were present. He explained about the Rules & Regulations grievance redressal committee. All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances.

Copy to:

> The Chairman, Campus

> To Notice board

> At website of colleges

> Members of committee.

Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi Principal